in too deep CD

"Sweet" DISC 1: When She Dances - About The First Time - Imagination - Song For The Children - A Wish - Just Say Goodnye - Midnight Conversation - In The Eyes Of Luv - Morning After - For Grover - Sounds Of Innosense (remastered)

"Groove" DISC 2: In Too Deep - Tabu - D-Funk - Brand New Groove - East And West - Let's Dance - Ghost Dance - 4-Corners - Watch Me Work - Brand New Groove (MEGA Mix)

      The music for in too deep simply couldn't be confined to a single disc. Disc 1 is sweet ballads while disc 2 is a David Carr, Jr. funky groove fest.

      in too deep features Jeffrey Smith (guitar) on Morning After, Tabu, Brand New Groove, and 4-Corners.

      The front cover painting, "Genie" is by world renowned artist Rolando Diaz.


Streaming and digital download available atCLICK FOR AMAZON      Or listen at CLICK FOR YOUTUBE


| Music Store | Calendar | Bio | Home | CONTACT |


24 HOUR JAZZLINE: 1-800-650-5003DCJ Productions - P.O. Box 140024 - Irving - Texas - 75014
Prices listed at DavidCarrJr.Com, DCJMusic.Com, SaxAtMidnight.Com, YourHeartAches.Com, and HolidayMelodies.Com are valid for online purchases only from these websites.
Design by CreativeMix.Com - Copyright © 2009 DCJ Productions